AJ McLean Store Skullee Rose Store Powerd by ground(ctrl)
This Is Us - Cover Art
Release Date: Oct 6, 2009 Release: Jive Records

This Is Us

# Title Duration
1 Straight Through My Heart 03:27
2 Bigger 03:16
3 Bye Bye Love 04:20
4 All of Your Life (You Need Love) 03:55
5 If I Knew Then 03:16
6 This is Us 03:03
7 PDA 03:48
8 Masquerade 03:03
9 She’s a Dream 03:58
10 Shattered 03:53
11 Undone 04:14

This Is Us is the seventh studio album from American pop  group Backstreet Boys. It is their second album since becoming a four-piece band and was released on September 30, 2009 in Japan through Sony Music Japan, October 5, 2009 in the UK through RCA, and October 6 in the U.S. through Jive Records.

On the album, the group have reunited with previous collaborator and producer Max Martin (responsible for the previous hit "I Want It That Way") to try and create their best record since their 1999 worldwide smash hit album Millennium.[4] They worked with Ryan Tedder, Claude Kelly, Jim Jonsin and T-Pain amongst others for the album as well.

The album debuted at number 9 on the US Billboard 200 making the boyband the first group since Sade to have their first seven albums reach top 10 on the chart. RedOne produced the album's lead single "Straight Through My Heart" which was released in August/September 2009 and reached number 1 in Taiwan, number 3 in Japan, number 5 in Spain, 19 in Canada, 72 in the UK, and 18 on the US Hot Dance Club Songs chart.